The FACTON EPC Cost Management solution

helps you secure your profitability

FACTON EPC Cost Management lets your enterprise achieve the highest possible product cost transparency throughout every phase of the product life cycle. This accelerates your costing, helps you achieve pinpoint cost accuracy and secures your profitability.

Costing with FACTON EPC Cost Management

FACTON EPC Cost Management helps manufacturing companies of all sizes perform consistent, reliable costing. The software employs standardized methods that enable enterprises to perform all of their basic costing tasks quickly and securely in a central, standardized costing tool. FACTON EPC Cost Management is also a centralized source of information for product and project profitability analyses.

 

Simulation and Analysis with FACTON EPC Cost Management

FACTON EPC Cost Management offers an extensive list of options for the precise and transparent analysis of costing data, thereby laying the cornerstone for identifying opportunities and risks early in the life cycle. Analyses can be performed throughout the entire process. This ensures tomorrow’s success today.

 

Optimization with FACTON EPC Cost Management

FACTON EPC Cost Management helps you quickly find the right levers for cost optimization. In addition to optimization options at the product level, the software also offers special features to promote targeted portfolio management.

 

Your Advantages at a Glance

  • Standardized costing throughout the entire enterprise
  • Fast implementation
  • Saves time
  • Reduces the margin of error
  • State-of-the-art, intuitive user interface
  • Straightforward scalability
  • Offline capability

 

Calculate your product costs with FACTON EPC Cost Management to enhance your profitability, flexibility and competitiveness. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Any Questions?

Phone: +49 331 97992-403

USA:    +1 248 667 1120

Get in touch with us

Mit der FACTON EPC Solution Cost Management

sichern Sie Ihre Profitabilität

MIT FACTON EPC Cost Management erreichen Unternehmen höchste Transparenz bei den Produktkosten über alle Phasen des Produktlebenszyklus. Sie beschleunigen so Ihre Kostenkalkulation, erreichen eine hohe Kostengenauigkeit und sichern sich dadurch Ihre Profitabilität.

Kalkulieren mit FACTON EPC Cost Management

Mit FACTON EPC Cost Management erstellen produzierende Unternehmen jeglicher Größe ihre Kalkulationen konsistent, verlässlich und mit wenig Aufwand. Mit der Software lassen sich auf Basis von standardisierten Methoden alle elementaren Kalkulations-Aufgaben sicher und schnell in einem zentralen und standardisierten Kalkulationstool ausführen. Dabei steht FACTON EPC Cost Management als zentrale Informationsquelle zur Analyse der Produkt- und Projektwirtschaftlichkeit bereit.

 

Simulieren und Analysieren mit FACTON EPC Cost Management

FACTON EPC Cost Management bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Kalkulationsdaten transparent und präzise zu analysieren, und legt damit den Grundstein, Chancen und Risiken frühzeitig zu erkennen. Analysen können über den gesamten Lebenszyklus erfolgen. Das sichert heute den Erfolg von morgen.

 

Optimieren mit FACTON EPC Cost Management

Mit FACTON EPC Cost Management können die richtigen Hebel zur Kostenoptimierung schnell gefunden werden. Neben der Optimierung auf Produktebene bietet die Software auch spezielle Funktionen, die ein zielorientiertes Portfoliomanagement fördern.

 

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

  • Einheitliche Kostenkalkulation im gesamten Unternehmen spart Zeit und verringert die Fehlerquote
  • Schnelle Implementierung
  • Modernes und intuitives User Interface
  • Unkomplizierte Skalierbarkeit
  • Offlinefähigkeit

 

Kalkulieren Sie Ihre Produktkosten mit FACTON EPC Cost Management um profitabler, flexibler und wettbewerbsfähiger zu werden.