Ensure purchasing success

with FACTON EPC Should Costing

FACTON EPC Should Costing helps purchasing agents successfully implement their purchasing strategies: The detailed purchased part price analysis creates a solid basis for negotiations with suppliers. Moreover, FACTON Content provides your purchasing department with integrated external benchmark data.

Solid purchased part price analyses with FACTON EPC Should Costing

The FACTON EPC Should Costing solution lets you quickly and transparently create purchased part price analyses that remain coherent throughout the entire product life cycle. The software’s structured organization and easy handling enable every user to prepare solid analyses – not just technical experts. The general nature of the data also enables non-technical employees to map a best practice price for their products and generate fast and precise cost analyses.

 

Valid benchmark data accelerates analyses

FACTON EPC Should Costing features benchmark data content for dependable, external comparative data. There are many data records available on material, wage and overhead costs as well as machine data.

 

Your Advantage at a Glance

  • Rapid deployment

  • Maximum user-friendliness

  • Target-based costing

  • Integrated benchmark data

  • Transparent presentation of overhead costs

  • Consistent action management 


The Should Costing solution is based on the modern FACTON EPC platform

  • High scalability

  • Offline capability

  • Integrated reporting

  • Easy on-premises operation

  • Secure use in the cloud

 

Manage your purchasing negotiations with FACTON EPC Should Costing to enhance your profitability, flexibility and competitiveness.

 

Any Questions?

Phone: +49 331 97992-403

USA:    +1 248 667 1120

Get in touch with us

Mit der FACTON EPC Solution Should Costing

sichern Sie Ihren Einkaufserfolg

Mit FACTON EPC Should Costing setzen Einkäufer ihre Einkaufsstrategien erfolgreich um: Die detaillierte Kaufteilpreisanalyse schafft eine sichere Verhandlungsbasis mit Lieferanten. Zusätzlich unterstützt der FACTON Content den Einkauf mit integrierten unternehmensexternen Benchmarkdaten.

 

Fundierte Kaufteilpreisanalysen mit FACTON EPC Should Costing

Mit der FACTON EPC Should Costing Lösung lassen sich Kaufteilpreisanalysen schnell, transparent und zu jeder Zeit nachvollziehbar erstellen. Der strukturierte Aufbau und die dadurch leichte Handhabe der Software ermöglichen es nicht nur Technik-Experten belastbare Analysen zu erstellen. Durch die Allgemeingültigkeit der Daten können auch Nicht-Techniker einen Best Practice-Preis für Ihre Produkte abbilden und schnelle und präzise Kostenanalysen anfertigen.

 

Valide Benchmarkdaten beschleunigen die Analysen

FACTON EPC Should Costing bietet mit dem integrierten Benchmarkdaten-Content verlässliche unternehmensexterne Vergleichsdaten. Es stehen eine Vielzahl an Datensätzen zu Material-, Gehalts- und Gemeinkosten und zu Maschinendaten zur Verfügung.   

 

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

  • Schnelle Einführung
  • Hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kalkulation gegen Zielkosten
  • Integrierte Benchmarkdaten
  • Transparente Darstellung der Gemeinkosten
  • Durchgängiges Maßnahmenmanagement 

 

Die FACTON EPC Should Costing Solution basiert auf der modernen FACTON EPC Plattform:

 

  • Hohe Skalierbarkeit
  • Offlinefähigkeit
  • Integriertes Reporting
  • Einfacher On-Premise Betrieb
  • Sicherer Einsatz in der Cloud 

 

Steuern Sie Ihre Einkaufsverhandlungen mit FACTON EPC Should Costing, um profitabler, flexibler und wettbewerbsfähiger zu werden.